Staff and Ministers

Estale Daniel-250x250

Estale Daniel
Organist-Choir Director

Jean Robinson-250x250

Jean Robinson
Administrative Assistant

John Druhan Tech Minister-250x250

John Druhan
Technical Minister

The Vestry of All Saints’

Role of the Vestry

The vestry of an Episcopal church has three primary responsibilities. The first two are managerial: to take care of parish finances and the parish buildings. The third is to choose individuals to fill various positions of leadership and representation: the choice of a rector, the choice of delegates to the diocesan convention, and the selection of others as the diocesan canons may stipulate. The vestry also serves as an advisory council to the rector who by church law is the parish’s chief liturgical and pastoral officer.


The vestry consists of lay members of the church elected by the congregation at the annual parish meeting. The vestry of All Saints’ Church currently has nine elected members. The vestry elects the Senior and Junior Wardens and the remaining officers, Registrar and Treasurer, to four year terms and are chosen by the vestry from among the members of the vestry or the congregation at large. Vestry members normally serve a three year term and must be members in good standing of the parish.


The vestry of All Saints’ Church usually meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in Fletcher Hall. Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are open to members of the congregation. The annual parish meeting is held in January each year.